Complaint by Numbers

Yarn Adventures of the Week | September 21, 2008

I’m not ashamed to say that I don’t necessarily buy the classiest yarn. I’m still looking for a job, and my fiancee is just starting out his business (though it’s going well!). So, I’ve been purchasing a lot of Red Heart Super Saver yarn these days, to quell my need to knit as well as satisfy my guy that I’m not just sitting here wasting money instead of looking for a job. It’s mostly not true.

I have recently started thinking about Halloween, though, and all of the exciting things there is to knit for that lovely holiday. So far, I’m thinking I’ll knit myself a fun costume. Or at least the accessories for a costume. I’m thinking animal themes will be the easiest to tackle. I’ll update here as I go!

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

